Officers

Kentucky Back Country Horsemen Directors

      • Chairman – Tracy Mitchell – Smiths Grove, KY – (270) 799-7060 – jthorses2009@gmail
      • Vice Chairman – Mike Bossert – Lexington, Ky – (859) 338-6084 – mikebossert@twc.com
      • Secretary – Kathy Caudill – Mount Sterling, Ky – (859) 585-4731 – katspencercreek@aol.com
      • Treasurer – Tom Herndon – Harrodsburg, KY – (859) 948-2162 – therndon2@windstream.net

Fort Harrod Back Country Horsemen

  • President -Emily Dennis – bigredstables@gmail.com
  • Vice President – Lois Short -Harrodsburg,Ky – lshort9655@gmail.com
  • Secretary -Theresa Brooks – kikofarm@bzwifi.com
  • Treasurer/Trail Boss -Steve Corley – corleypm@gmail.com
  • Public Land Issues – Roy Cornett – roycornett@bellsouth.net
  • Public Relations -Marsha Hall -Harrodsburg, KY – marsha.hall@fahlgren.com
  • Director – Ruth McMurty – ruthmcmurty@yahoo.com
  • Director – Melissa McGuire – mecay_31@yahoo.com
  • Director – Roger Trent -Harrodsburg, KY – roger.trent@gmail.com
  • KyBCH Board Representative -Tom Herndon,Regular, therndon2@windstream.net
  • KyBCH Board Representative – Mike Bossert, Regular, mikebossert@twc.com
  • KyBCH Board Representative – Gregg Mason, Alternate, masong@bzwifi.com
  • Mike Bossert – Eagles Nest Trail Boss –  mikebossert@twc.com

Mammoth Cave Back Country Horsemen

      • President – Brenda Cecil – Hodgenville, KY – brendacecil@windstream.net
      • Vice President – Kevin Davis – Mt. Washington, Ky – info@mammothcavehorsecamp.com
      • Secretary – Bonnie  Jolly – Sonora, KY – bsjolly@uky.edu
      • Treasurer – Valerie Stokes – Park City, KY – vstokes@scrtc.com
      • KyBCH Board Member – Tracy Mitchell – Smiths Grove, Ky – butterfly9842274@yahoo.com
      • KyBCH Board Member – Doris Dorsey – Cub Run, Ky – dgdorsey@scrtc.com
      • KyBCH Alternate Board Member –
      • Director – Linda Starnes- Brownsville, Ky – starnesstable@gmail.com

Land between the Lakes Back Country Horsemen

  • President – Roger Kendall – Mayfield, KY – kfarms@wk.net
  • Vice President – Gary G Jones – Clinton, KY – cowboyjones1974@yahoo.com
  • Secretary / Treasurer – Lisa Taylor – Mayfield, KY – twobugdarnell@yahoo.com
  • Director – Blake Johnson – Fulton, KY – bmj1877.bj@gmail.com
  • Director – Jerry Fruth – Wadesville, IN – trailmaster1@sit-co.net
  • Director – Betty Kendall – Mayfield, KY
  • Director – Larry Ladd – Union City, TN – larryladd3820@yahoo.com
  • Director – Brenda Speer – Benton, KY – brendaspeer.bs@gmail.com
  • KyBCH Board Representative  – Jerry Fruth – KY – (812) 499-6904 – trailmaster1@sit-co.net
  • KyBCH Board Representative – Lisa Taylor – KY – (270) 970-1782 – twobugdarnell@yahoo.com
  • KyBCH Board Representative – Roger Kendall – KY – (270) 970-0415 – kfarms@wk.net

Mountain Lake Back Country Horsemen

  • President – Greg Jones – caveruntrails@gmail.com
  • Vice President – Kemp Adkins – kempadkins@gmail.com – 606-473-9133
  • Secretary/Treasurer- Sheila Adkins –   lstrgma@hotmail.com  – 606-473-9133

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *