Logo for Kentucky Back Country Horsemen
Kentucky Back Country Horsemen
KYBCH is dedicated to promoting and protecting trails and equestrian access to public lands.
Picture of people and horses at Kentucky Back Country Horsemen events

Officers

Kentucky Back Country Horsemen
Position Name Location Phone Number Email
Chairman Edith Conyers Mount Sterling, KY (859) 744-0397 ehconyers7900@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Ginny Grulke Lexington, KY ginny.grulke@gmail.com
Secretary   Ellen Williams Lawrenceburg, KY (502) 330 2658 ewilliams@mmlk.com
Treasurer Tom Herndon Harrodsburg, KY therndon2@windstream.net

Central Kentucky Back Country Horsemen
Position Name Location Phone Number Email
President Edith Conyers Mount Sterling, KY ehconyers7900@gmail.com
Vice President Roy Cornett Georgetown, KY roycornett@bellsouth.net
Secretary  Charlotte Brabant Lexington, KY cconn@usdf.org
Treasurer Bobby Russell Lexington, KY russell@coygilbert.com
Director Kathleen Caudill  Mount Sterling, KY katspencercreek@aol.com
Director Michelle Adams Georgetown, KY   mucknsuch@bellsouth.net
Director / CIO Lynn Aulick Georgetown, KY   l.aulick@gmail.com
Director Kybch Edith Conyers Mount Sterling, KY ehconyers7900@gmail.com
Director Kybch Bobby Russell Lexington, KY russell@coygilbert.com
Alternate Director Kybch Roy Cornett Georgetown, KY roycornett@bellsouth.net

Fort Harrod Back Country Horsemen
Position Name Location Phone Number Email
President Janet Eaton Harrodsburg, KY clearridgefarm@windstream.com
Vice President Al Mueller mueller2@roadrunner.com
Secretary Melissa McGuire Harrodsburg, KY   mecay_31@yahoo.com
Treasurer Tom Herndon Nicholasville, KY (859) 948-2162 therndon2@windstream.net
Public Land Issues Roger Trent Harrodsburg, KY   rtrent001@roadrunner.com
Public Relations Marsha Hall Harrodsburg, KY   marsha.hall@fahlgren.com
Director Greg Mason Harrodsburg, KY masong@bzwifi.com
Director Mike Bossert   mikebossert@twc.com
Director Lois Short Harrodsburg,Ky lshort9655@gmail.com
Director Emily Dennis   bigredstables@gmail.com
Director Kybch Tom Herndon Harrodsburg, KY therndon2@windstream.net
Director Kybch Mike Bossert mikebossert@twc.com
Alternate Director Kybch Theresa Brooks Burgin, Ky kikofarm@burginwireless.com
Trail Boss Janet Eaton Shaker Village
Trail Boss Mike Bossert Eagles Nest

 

Eagle Creek Back Country Horsemen
Position Name Location Phone Number Email
President Steve Carmichiel Williamstown, KY (859) 663-0674 lonestar1@zoomtown.com
Vice President
Secretary / Treasurer  Becky Cox Georgetown, KY (502) 863-6891 becky_cox@msn.com
Director Lesia Allen  Corinth, KY (704) 297-0429 lgallen2009@hotmail.com
Director Carol Carmichiel Williamstown, KY (859) 663-5743 lonestar1@zoomtown.com
Director
Director Kybch Lesia Allen KY lgallen@hotmail.com
Director Kybch Marylu Ersting emarylu@yahoo.com
Alternate Director Kybch Carol Carmichiel KY lonestar1@zoomtown.com

 

Mammoth Cave Back Country Horsemen
Position Name Location Phone Number Email
President Brenda Cecil Hodgenville, KY brendacecil@windstream.net
Vice President Sammy Schafer Brownsville, KY sammyschafer@hotmail.com
Secretary B and B Jolly Sonora, KY bsjolly@uky.edu
Secretary Valerie Stokes Park City, KY vstokes@scrtc.com
Treasurer
Director Debbie King KY debbiekingdbarkhorsecamp.com
Director Dave & Rocky Lombardi Mammoth Cave, KY rbj2@windstream.net
Director Linda and Larry Starnes Brownsville, KY starnesstables@gmail.com
Director, Kybch Doris Dorsey Cub Run, KY dgdorsey@scrtc.com
Director, Kybch Tracy Mitchell Smiths Grove, KY butterfly9842274@yahoo.com
Alternate Director Kybch Kevin Davis Mt. Washington, KY info@mammothcavehorsecamp.com
Land between the Lakes Back Country Horsemen
Position Name Location Phone Number Email
President Roger Kendall Mayfield, KY kfarms@wk.net
Vice President Gary G Jones Clinton, KY cowboyjones1974@yahoo.com
Secretary / Treasurer Lisa Taylor Mayfield, KY twobugdarnell@yahoo.com
Director Blake Johnson Fulton, KY bmj1877.bj@gmail.com
Director Jerry Fruth Wadesville IN trailmaster1@sit-co.net
Director Betty Kendall Mayfield, KY
Director Larry Ladd Union City, TN larryladd3820@yahoo.com
Director Brenda Speer Benton, KY brendaspeer.bs@gmail.com
Director Kybch Jerry Fruth KY trailmaster1@sit-co.net
Director Kybch Lisa Taylor KY twobugdarnell@yahoo.com
Alternate Director Kybch Roger Kendall KY kfarms@wk.net